RSS Feed

Jane by Design Season 2

0

August 20, 2012 by admin

Jane by Design Season 2

Guys, I just heard the news that ABCFamily has cancelled my favorite show, Jane by Design! And that is not okay. We have to Save Janey!

Things were just heating up! The always-existing love triangle was still going down between Jane, Billy, and Zoey! India and Jeremy are in love, Ben and Miss Rita Shaw were going public with their romance, and not to mention the cliff hanger ending of Gray finds out that Jane created the costumes for her high school!

So how can you help? On Tuesday (When Jane by Design usually airs we are blasting our Twitters with the trending topic JANEBYDESIGNSEASON2 on 8/21/12. Eastern-9pm. Central-8pm. Mountain-7pm. Pacific-6pm!

Together we can bring Janey back! The actors are in love with their characters and the fan base is strong! Positive thinking people! I know we can do this!

Have any other suggestions? Comment below. What are you looking forward to most with a 2nd season of Jane by design?


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *